GURU NANK DEV ENGINEERING COLLEGE

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

BOARD OF STUDIES

Following members constitute the board of studies of Electrical Engineering Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Credentials
1.	Pf. Jaswinder Singh	Chairman	Associate Professor and HOD, EE, GNDEC,
			Ludhiana.
2.	Pf. J. S. Dhillon	Member	Professor & Dean (research) SLIET,
			Longowal
3.	Dr. Sanjay Marwaha	Member	Professor ,DEE, SLIET, Longowal
4.	Dr. Lakhwinder Singh	Member	Professor, EED, BBBEC, Fatehgarh Sahib
5.	Pritam Singh	Member	Proprietor, Sigma Industries & Control
6.	Dr. Piyush Verma	Member	Director, Ryat & Bahara Bhedpur, Patiala
7.	Dr. Yadwinder Singh	Member	Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana
	Brar		
8.	Pf. Khushdeep Singh	Member	Associate Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana
9.	Pf. Preetinder Singh	Member	Associate Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana
10.	Dr. Kanwardeep Singh	Member	Associate Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana
11.	Pf. Rupinderjeet Singh	Member	Associate Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana
12.	Dr. Arvind Dhingra	Member	Assistant Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana
13.	Pf. Gagandeep Singh	Member	Assistant Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana
	Sodhia		
14.	Dr. Navneet Singh	Member	Assistant Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana
	Bhangu		
15.	Pf. Harmeet Singh Gill	Member	Assistant Professor, EED, GNDEC, Ludhiana