GURU NANAK DEV ENGINEERING COLLEGE, LUDHIANA ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

In concurrence with the central guidelines, the following advisory board is constituted for Electrical Engineering Department:

- 1. Er. Sarvdeep Singh Basur, CEO, Lucent Technologies, Ludhiana
- 2. Sh. Sandeep Sareen, Director, Illumina: The Light Boutique, Ludhiana
- 3. Sh. Sanjeev Jain, Director, M/s. HC Jain Sales, Ludhiana
- 4. Er. Sudhir Gera, Vice President, IEC Gensets, Chandigarh
- 5. Er. Amit Arora, AGM, Seimens AG, Bengaluru
- 6. Sh. Gurleen Singh, Director, Sharu Steels, Ludhiana
- 7. Er. Gurnam Singh Grewal, Director, Sarovar Park Plaza, Ludhiana
- 8. Er. Tara Singh Gill, Retd. Chief Engineer, PSEB
- 9. Er. Ashok Thapar, Retd. Member, Power, BBMB
- 10. Er. R.L.Mahajan, Retd. Engineer-in-Chief, PSEB & Electrical Consultant
- 11. Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma, Professor, EED, NIT, Kurukshetra
- 12. Dr. R.Jha, Retd. Professor, BRANIT, Jalandhar