Board of Studies Memebers

(Vide No. RK 38/ 2042, Dared: 16.11.17)



ਗੁਰੂ ਨਾਨਕ ਦੇਵ ਇੰਜ: ਕਾਲਜ GURU NANAK DEV ENGINEERING COLLEGE

An Autonomous College u/s 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Institute accredited by NAAC (A Grade) & TCS Institution of Engineers (India) Accreditated UG Programmes ACTE Approved, Affiliated to IKG Punjab Technical University, 150: 9001:2008 Certified

11 12	Dr. H.S.Shan, Ex-Professor and Head, IIT, Roorkee	Member
7	Dr. Harmesh K Kansal, Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department, UIET, Punjab University, Chandigarh	Member (Nominated by
13	Dean(Academics)/Nominee	IKGPTU) Member
14	COE/Nominee	Member
15	Dean (T&P)/Nominee	Member

Electrical Engineering Department

TIET THE PLANT

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
324	Er.Jaswinder Singh, Assoc.Professor, EE Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Chairman
2	Dr. Y.S.Brar, Prof., GNDEC, Ludhiana	Member
3	Er. Khushdeep Singh, Assoc.Prof.,GNDEC	Member
4	Er. Preetinder Singh, Assoc Prof., GNDEC	Member
5	Er. Rupinderjit Singh, Assoc.Prof., GNDEC	Member
6	Dr. K.D.Singh, Assoc.Prof., GNDEC	Member
7	Er.Gagandeep Singh Sodhi, Asst.Prof., GNDEC	Member
8	Dr.N.S.Bhangur, Asst.Prof., GNDEC	Member
9	Er.Harmeet Singh, Asst.Prof., GNDEC	Member
10	Er. Arvind Dhingra, Asst.Prof., GNDEC	Member
11	Dr. J.S.Dhillon, Prof., EIED, SLIET, Longowal	Member
12	Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma, Prof., EED, NIT, Kurukshetra	Member
13	Er. Pritam Singh, Prof. Sigma Control, Sahnewal, Ludhiana	Member
14	Er.Dhiraj Kumar Bansal, Addl. SE, GHTP, Lehra Mohabbat, Bathinda	Member
15	Er. Sarvdeep Singh BasuaCEO, LUCENT Tech., Ludhiana	Member
16	Dr. Yadvinder Pal Verma, Asst.Prof., UIET, Chandigarh	Member
		(Nominate
		by IKGPT
17	Dean(Academics)/Nominee	Member
18	· COE/Nominee	Member ·
10	Dean (T&P)/Nominee	Member

Electronics & Communication Engineering Department

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sandeep Singh Gill, Prof. & Head, ECE Department, GNDEC	Chairman
2	Er. Ameeta Seehra, Assoc.Prof., GNDEC	Member
3	Er. Narwant Singh Grewal, Asst.Prof., GNDEC	Member
4	Dr. B.S.Dhaliwal, Asst.Prof., GNDEC	Member
5	Dr. Munish Rattan, Asst.Prof., GNDEC	Member
6	Dr. Baljit Kaur, Asst.Prof., GNDEC	Member
7	Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Prof & Director, NIT, Delhi	Member

Gill Park, Gill Road, Ludhiana-141006 Phone: 0161-2502700, 2502240 (Fax), Email:director@gndec.ac.in